Jack Savoretti: Europiana Vinyl

Europiana Vinyl

Jack Savoretti

  • US$36.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
EMIV 2043
Vinyl LP

1 x heavyweight yellow vinyl, gatefold sleeve, download card

Jack Savoretti returns with a wonderful new album that arrives complete with its own genre, Europiana.
‘Europiana’ is the follow-up to Jack’s breakthrough 2019 album ‘Singing to Strangers’, his third consecutive gold seller and first UK number one. While that album was recorded in Rome at Ennio Morricone’s studio, this new disc was conceived in between lockdowns at Jack’s Oxfordshire home.

“Europianaisn’t a sound. It’s references and inspirations and the emotions they evoke,” Jack says. “It’s the music of my childhood summers, remade for today.”

1 I Remember Us  
2 Secret Life  
3 Who's Hurting Who  
4 When You're Lonely  
5 More Than Ever  
6 Too Much History  
7 Dancing In The Living Room  
8 Each And Every Moment  
9 The Way You Said Goodbye  
10 Calling Me Back To You  
11 War Of Words